The College has Internal Complaint Committee (Women's Complaint Committee) consisting of the following members:

S. N o	Name	Department	Designation	Mobile No	E-mail address
1	Dr. Mangala Ghatole	Professor & Head, Microbiology	Presiding Officer	9822548838	mangalghatole@hotmail.com
2	Dr. Supriya Holkunde	Professor, Physiology	Member Secretary	8805535265	drholkunde@gmail.com
3	Dr. Pradnya Dhotre	Associate Professor, Biochemistry	Member	9420948120	pradnyashree@yahoo.co.in
4	Mrs. Bharatiben Patel	NGO member	Member	9850140891	mmpateltrust@gmail.com
5	Adv. G. H. Kulkarni	Legal Consultant	Member	9422458160	
6	Ms. Madhurani Mohite	Warden, Girls Hostel	Member	8805706404 / 7350982717	mmpateltrust@gmail.com
7	Mrs. Magreat Umap	Nursing Superintendent	Member	7499992749	mmpateltrust@gmail.com