The College has an Anti Ragging Committee consisting of the following members:

Sr. No.	Member of Anti – Ragging Committee	Name	Telephone No. / Mobile No.
1	Dean	Dr. Suhas Kulkarni	8605526567
2	Member Secretary	Dr. Ramya T	9448432432
3	Representative of Civil Administration	Nayab Tahsildar, South Solapur	0217- 2731033
4	Representative of Police Administration	Police Sub-Inspector, Valsang Police Station, Valsang Tq. South Solapur	0217-2258033
5	Representative of Local Media	Shri Prashant Joshi, Dy. Editor, Daily Sanchar News paper	9637825927
6	Representative of NGO involved in Youth Activity	Dr. Shrikant Dattatray Yelegaonkar, Professor & Head, Sociology Department, Social College, Solapur.	9923477386
	Faculty Representative: -	Dr. Virendra Kashetty Professor of Department, Microbiology	9822669598
		Dr. Somnath Matule Associate Professor of Pharmacology	7057503311
8	Rector – Boys Hostel	Shri. Nandkishor R. Sagare	8805420806
9	Rector – Girls Hostel	Ms. Madhurani Mohite	8805706404 / 7350982717
10	Administrative Officer/Office Superintendent	Dr. S.M. Kharajkhede Health Superintendent cum A.O.	7719094216
11	Parents: -	Shri. Santosh Navale	9422065816
		Shri. Umesh Thobbi	9822659722
12	Representative of Non-teaching staff Member	Shri. Ashok Lambature Liason Officer	9422457765
13	Student Representative:-	Mr. Ashish Saiman	9765644188
		Miss. Nidhi Latkar	9637696922